Mr B‎ > ‎Bellworks‎ > ‎

2nd Period

Bellwork Monday 9/19/16

posted Sep 18, 2016, 9:15 PM by Chris Buehnerkemper

What is the y-intercept of the line represented by the equation below?

Bellwork Thursday 9/15/16

posted Sep 15, 2016, 9:04 AM by Chris Buehnerkemper

What is the x-intercept of the equation below?

Bellwork Wednesday 9/14/16

posted Sep 13, 2016, 10:32 PM by Chris Buehnerkemper

Which One Doesn't Belong? Why?



Bellwork Tuesday 9/13/16

posted Sep 12, 2016, 10:16 PM by Chris Buehnerkemper   [ updated Sep 12, 2016, 10:17 PM ]

Which graph represents the following equation?


(Today, you can simply write Figure # where # is the number you've chosen)

Bellwork Monday 9/12/16

posted Sep 12, 2016, 9:20 AM by Chris Buehnerkemper

Which function created the following sequence?
Answer choices:

Bellwork Thursday 9/8/16

posted Sep 8, 2016, 9:04 AM by Chris Buehnerkemper

If p(x) = 0.07x + 1.9, what is p(100)?
FOR TODAY: please wait to turn in your bellwork until the end of class.

Bellwork Tuesday 9/6/16

posted Sep 6, 2016, 8:56 AM by Chris Buehnerkemper   [ updated Sep 6, 2016, 10:15 AM ]

Which equation is represented by the points on the graph?


Answer choices:

Bellwork Thursday 9/1/16

posted Sep 1, 2016, 8:32 AM by Chris Buehnerkemper

Twice a number is 10 more than three times the number. What is the number?

Bellwork Wednesday 8/31/16

posted Aug 31, 2016, 8:59 AM by Chris Buehnerkemper

Which one doesn't belong? Why?

Bellwork Tuesday 8/30/16

posted Aug 30, 2016, 8:22 AM by Chris Buehnerkemper

If a is an irrational number, and x + a is rational, what must be true about x?

Answer choices:
  • x must be a rational number.
  • x must be an irrational number.
  • x must be a positive number.
  • x must be a negative number.

1-10 of 24